Log in

Nadine M. Lambert Outstanding School Psychologist Award Recipients for CASP Region II (SCCASP Nominees)

2023: Katie Pettersen, Santa Clara Unified School District

2022: Emily Bersaglia, Fremont Union High School District

2021: May Nguyen, California School for the Blind

2020: Darlene Norman, Los Gatos-Saratoga Union High School District

2018: Laura Whitmore, Santa Clara Unified School District

2013: Janine Bauman, Franklin-McKinley School District

2011: Claudia Blodgett, Evergreen School District

2010: Kit Galvin, Evergreen School District

2007: Jennifer Rocabado, Evergreen School District

2005: Connie Hilton, Oak Grove School District

2003: Mydzung Bui, Santa Clara High School

2000: Rose DuMond, Campbell Union High School District

Santa clara county association of school psychologists

SCCASP is an official affiliate of the California Association of School Psychologists (CASP) for Santa Clara County and surrounding areas.


2010 El Camino Real #1235
Santa Clara, CA  95050

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software